Day 14

2 Aug

Day 14: A picture of someone you couldn’t imagine your life without

I spared you the long snapshot trip down memory lane, but I have a sneaking suspicion this challenge has left me with more opportunities to do so.  Of course I couldn’t imagine my life without my partner, spouse, significant other, whatever you want to call him, Eric.  We recently spent a week apart, and when I was finally driving back at the end of the week, I felt like I was back in High School again waiting to go on one of our first dates again.

This is the first picture ever taken of us together.  It’s a terrible picture, and I can’t for the life of me remember what we’re even doing, but every story needs a beginning.

This was on our first trip down to Florida.

Here we are a few weeks ago.  Awww 🙂

Leave a Reply

